July 22, 2009

marc fitten’s indie 100

  • About the author EB

Marc Fitten is the author of Valeria’s Last Stand, “a comic romp celebrating late-flowering love in a Hungarian village that will appeal to readers of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and A Short History of Tractors in Ukrainian” (as per Barnes & Noble.) He’s also the man behind Marc Fitten’s Indie 100, a blog that will eventually feature his notes on 100 indie bookstores and what makes them unique. He’s currently up to #37, so there’s still plenty of time to join him on his journey.

Comments